top of page
  • Sleep Cinema

Elizabeth: Deflation

It's dark in the room when I open my eyes. I'm genuinely OVER waking up in the middle of the night every single night having to pee. It doesn't seem like that long ago that I always slept right through the night, or that I could go back to sleep and wait until morning to pee. But here I am, slipping my feet into my slippers and trudging to the bathroom down the hall. When I get inside the bathroom I absentmindedly scratch my breast and I am stunned to realize that my breasts have grown since I went to bed! I take off my my top and I look down at them, marveling at their miraculous size. They aren't exactly what I would have chosen for big boobs - they're a little ... longer than would be ideal. But, hey! Beggars can't be choosers! I look at them in the mirror, I look at them from above, I squish them - shocked by their heft.



I remember the urgent need to pee that got me out of bed in the first place. I sit on the toilet and start to relieve myself. The stream quickly increases in volume and speed. I'm afraid the noise of the pee hitting the toilet bowl will wake up my husband. I see little splotches of wetness forming on the carpet all around the toilet and I realize that I'm peeing so profusely that it's splashing out of the bowl and splattering all around the floor. What a mess! I finally finish and I stand up to flush and start cleaning up. As I stand, I realize immediately that something terrible has happened. I look down at my breasts and see that they have totally deflated! It must have just been water I was storing and have now released! Now only have they lost their size, but instead of shrinking back down to the shape they were when I went to bed, they are like two long, deflated flesh balloons. The skin hangs very thin over my chest ending in a long boob that ends past my hips. I pick up the end of the boob to examine it and I realize, to my horror, that I am mistaken. The boob actually ends just below my bellybutton, what is hanging down past my groin are two stomach flaps on either side of my bellybutton, looking themselves like two pendulous, nippleless breasts.


I'm a mess! I wish this had never happened!



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page